Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2020-2021

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - INSET Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September - Scheduled visits for each year group (see letter)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Term 1 starts for all students

Friday 16th October - End of Term 1

Monday 19th October - Wednesday 21st October - INSET Days Staff Training

Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October - half term 

Term 2

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd November - provisional moving in days - pupils not to attend

Monday 4th November 2020 - Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 27th November - INSET Staff Training

Friday 18th December - End of Term 2

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021 - Christmas Holidays

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Term 3 starts for all students

Thursday 12th February - End of Term 3

Friday 12th February - INSET Staff Training

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February - half Term

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Term 4 starts for all students

Thursday 1st April- End of Term 4 

Friday 2nd April - Bank Holiday

Monday 5th April - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April- Easter Holidays

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Term 5 starts for all students 

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May - End of Term 5 

Monday 31st May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st May - Friday 4th June - half Term 

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Term 6 starts for all students

Wednesday 21st - Friday 23rd July - INSET Staff Training

Tuesday 20th July - End of Term 6

Monday 26th July - Tuesday 31st August - Summer Holidays