Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd,  Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September - INSET Staff Training

Thursday 4th September - Term 1 starts for years 1-6 (Home Visits for Early Years)

Monday 9th September - Term 1 starts for Early Years

Wednesday 23rd October - End of Term 1

Thursday 24th - Friday 1st November - Half Term Break

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November and Tuesday 5th November - INSET Day

Wednesday 6th November - Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 20th December - End of Term 2

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020 - Christmas Holidays

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - Term 3 starts for all students

Friday 14th February - End of Term 3

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half Term Break

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Term 4 starts for all students

Friday 3rd April- End of Term 4

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April- Easter Holidays

 

Term 5

Tuesday 20th April - Term 5 starts for all students

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - End of Term 5

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term Break

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Term 6 starts for all students

Wednesday 22nd July - End of Term 6

Thursday 23rd July - Monday 31st August - Summer Holidays